| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Contact Us |  
Editorial Board > About > Editorial Board

Sang-Beom JeonUlsan University, Korea
Associate Editor
Jun Young ChangUlsan University, Korea
Section Editors
Jeong-Ho HongKeimyung University, Korea
Jin-Heon JeongDong-A University, Korea
Chulho KimHallym University, Korea
Jeong-Am RyuSungkyunkwan University, Korea
Editorial Board
Sung-Ho AhnPusan National University, Korea
Huimahn Alex ChoiUniversity of Texas Medical School at Houston, USA
Moon Ku HanSeoul National University, Korea
Raimund HelbokUniversity of Innsbruck, Austria
Sang-Bae KoSeoul National University, Korea
Rainer KollmarUniversity of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany
Yasuhiro KurodaKagawa University, Japan
Kiwon LeeRutger's University, USA
Jung-Hwan OhJeju National University, Korea
Fabio Silvio TacconeUniversité Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium
Gene SungUniversity of Southern California, USA
Ethics Editor
Ji Man HongAjou University, Korea
Statistical Editor
Seung-Cheol YunUlsan University, Korea
Ji Sung LeeUlsan University, Korea
Endnote Style File
Endnote Style File
Email Alert
Author's Index
The author of the accepted manuscript will receive two mugs, printed with an abstract design. We look forward to your continued interest in and support for this journal.
Korean Neurocritical Care Society

First decision

16 Days

Publication after acceptance

54 Days

Submission to publication

110 Days

Acceptance rate

42 %

*Last 12 months

Editorial Office
88, Olympic-ro 43-gil, Songpa-gu, Seoul, Korea
TEL : +82-2-3010-3440    FAX : +82-2-474-4691    E-mail : office@e-jnc.org

Copyright© Korean Neurocritical Care Society.                Developed in M2PI